All Caught Up

With the posting of yesterday’s sermon yesterday, I have run through my backlog of sermons from the beginning of the Trinity season. I am therefore, in that sense, all caught up, and the Sunday sermons will be posted in the future Sunday by Sunday, as they are developed.

This means that there will now be the opportunity to post some reflections on other matters beside the Sunday sermon topics. I expect to post once or twice a week in addition to the Sunday sermons, so please check in every few days to see what is new.

About Father D

I am a priest of the Continuing Anglican Church, the continuation of orthodox Anglicanism into the present 21st century. My theology is definitely that of a Reformed Catholic point of view, neither Roman nor Calvinist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Caught Up

  1. zazie says:

    OK, I’ll have a look twice a week ; so, see you soon!

Leave a Reply

